Cat’s Litter, what a site.

This is a blog about whatever comes into my mind and then leaks out my fingertips on the keyboard.

I started with a graphic of a cat walking away because I thought it was funny when I saw a similar graphic on the wall at the animal hospital. Then I thought, the written word is referred to as literature, and cats dump their unmentionables in litter, so I came to rest on Cat’s Litter because Cat’s Scat is less palatable. (Pun intended)

I wanted to have an outlet for my thoughts because I’m concerned with the direction my nation is taking. There are so many issues that touch so many people, I’m happy that WordPress allows me to blog like this. Thank you WordPress!

Please check back often to see what is new.

Leave a Reply

